Staff

Theatrical Bookings
Michael Tuckman
mTuckman media
michael@mtuckmanmedia.com
www.mtuckmanmedia.com

Press
Emma Griffiths
Emma Griffiths PR
emma@eg-pr.com
www.eg-pr.com

Director, Producer, Editor
Kate Geis
TVGEIS
kate@paultaylorcreativedomain.com
Website: www.tvgeis.com

Executive Producer
Robert Aberlin
robert@paultaylorcreativedomain.com

Non-Theatrical Bookings (Private, Educational, or other)
Andy LeBeau
andy@paultaylorcreativedomain.com

Social Media Publications
Rachel Berman
rachel@paultaylorcreativedomain.com

Administrative Assistant
Noah Aberlin
noah@paultaylorcreativedomain.com